Archaeological Tours in Croatia | Peter Sommer Travels
Escorted Archaeological Tours, Gulet Cruises and Private Charters |Deutsch
TEL: +44 (0) 1600 888 220, +1 855 4433027 (US toll free) or Email

Archaeological Tours in Croatia

 

 


Cruising the Dalmatian Coast: from Šibenik to Zadar

Sat Sep 9 - Sat Sep 16, 2017

£3,395 per person


Cruising the Dalmatian Coast: from Split to Dubrovnik

Sat Sep 16 - Sat Sep 23, 2017

£3,395 per person


Cruising the Dalmatian Coast: from Šibenik to Zadar

Sat Sep 16 - Sat Sep 23, 2017

£3,395 per person


Cruising the Dalmatian Coast: from Dubrovnik to Split

Sat Sep 23 - Sat Sep 30, 2017

£3,395 per person


Cruising the Dalmatian Coast: from Split to Dubrovnik

Sat Sep 23 - Sat Sep 30, 2017

£3,335 per person


Walking and Cruising Southern Dalmatia

Sat Sep 30 - Sat Oct 7, 2017

£3,395 per person


Cruising the Dalmatian Coast: from Šibenik to Zadar

Sat May 26 - Sat June 2, 2018

£tbc per person


Cruising the Dalmatian Coast: from Split to Dubrovnik

Sat Jun 2 - Sat Jun 9, 2018

£tbc per person


Cruising the Dalmatian Coast: from Šibenik to Zadar

Sat Sep 15 - Sat Sept 22, 2018

£tbc per person


Cruising the Dalmatian Coast: from Split to Dubrovnik

Sat Sep 22 - Sat Sep 29, 2018

£tbc per person


Walking and Cruising Southern Dalmatia

Sat Sep 29 - Sat Oct 6, 2018

£tbc per person